Image
Slide background

UPLOAD

Plant engineering

Special production for international plant engineering

Heinrich Welb & Söhne is specialised in conveying, dosing and weighing with dosing technology, weighing technology and conveyor technology for pulverised and liquid raw materials of all types, sizes, consistencies and characters.

Since its foundation in the year 1867, Heinrich Welb & Söhne has specialised in plant engineering. It all started at that time with the idea of making the impossible possible. We began by manufacturing scales and soon after, the product range was extended to include plant engineering.

welb anlagenbau

You can find some examples of our CAD project drawings below.

Dosing and weighing units with interchangeable containers. Feeding using crane systems. Material transport for screw conveyors and oscillating pipes.
Dosing and weighing units with interchangeable containers. Feeding using floor conveyor units. Material transport for screw conveyors and oscillating pipes.
Dosing and weighing units with interchangeable containers. Material transport for screw conveyors and oscillating pipes. Weighing using a weighing belt. Transport to the mixer via inclined lift. The lines end with packaging in sacks.
Dosing and weighing units with silos and interchangeable containers. Material transport for screw conveyors and oscillating pipes. Weighing using a weighing belt. Transport to the mixer via inclined lift. The lines end with the packaging in sacks.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Image
Slide background

UPLOAD

Anlagenbau

Spezialfertigung für den internationalen Anlagenbau

Heinrich Welb & Söhne ist darauf spezialisiert, mit Dosiertechnik, Wiegetechnik und Fördertechnik für pulverförmige und flüssige Rohstoffe aller Art, Größe, Konsistenz und Beschaffenheit zu fördern, zu dosieren und zu verwiegen.

 

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1867 ist Heinrich Welb & Söhne auf Anlagenbau spezialisiert. Begonnen hatte alles damals mit der Idee, das Unmögliche möglich zu machen. Anfangs ging es um den Waagenbau, wenig später wurde das Angebot um den Anlagenbau erweitert.

welb anlagenbau

Untenstehend finden Sie einige Beispiele unserer CAD Projektzeichnungen.

Dosier- und Verwiegeanlage mit Wechselbehältern. Beschickung über Krananlagen. Materialtransport über Förderschnecken und Vibrationsrohre.
Dosier- und Verwiegeanlage mit Wechselbehältern. Beschickung über Flurfördergeräte. Materialtransport über Förderschnecken und Vibrationsrohre.
Dosier- und Verwiegeanlage mit Wechselbehältern. Materialtransport über Förderschnecken und Vibrationsrohre. Verwiegung über ein Wiegeband. Transport per Schrägaufzug zum Mischer. Die Linien enden mit der Verpackung in Säcke.
Dosier- und Verwiegeanlage mit Silos und Wechselbehältern. Materialtransport über Förderschnecken und Vibrationsrohre. Verwiegung über ein Wiegeband. Transport per Schrägaufzug zum Mischer. Die Linien enden mit der Verpackung in Säcke.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.